Mr. Zafar Masud

President and CEO

Mr. Zahid Mustafa

Group Chief Consumer and Digital Banking

Mr. Farid Ahmed Khan

Group Chief Corporate and Investment Banking

Mr. Nadeem Amir

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Ijaz Ur Rehman Qureshi

Group Head Operations

Mr. Asif Riaz

Group Head Retail and Priority Sector Lending

Mr. Khawar Shahid Ansari

Group Head Treasury and FI

Mr. Faisal Ejaz Khan

Chief Information Officer

Ms. Alia Zafar

Group Head People and Organizational Excellence

Mr. Umer Iqbal Sheikh

Group Head Islamic Banking

Mr. Arslan Muhammad Iqbal

Chief Risk Officer - Additional Charge as Group Head SAMD

Mr. Hamza Randhawa

Chief Legal Officer

Mr. Asadullah Khan

Chief Internal Auditor

Mr. Waqas Mahmood

Chief Compliance Officer

Mr. Samih Khan

Chief of Staff and Strategy